Home Made Market 2018

Home Made Market is a Dutch concept in lifestyle festivals with music, good food and artisan products. Every Saturday Home Made Market Tour is visiting a Dutch city. The Hague is where the event organisers started their first festival. This is the city for emilies starting point, to begin with the Easter weekend at the end of March and the beginning of April 2018.

Home Made market Calendar

Sunday 31.03.18 Easter Market, Lange Poten, The Hague

Monday 01.04.18 Easter Market, Lange Poten, The Hague

Tuesday 02.04.18 Easter Market, Lange Poten, The Hague

Sunday 22.04.18 Home Made Market Utrecht (location not confirmed yet)

Saturday 05.05.18 Home Made Market, Kerkplein, The Hague

Sunday 06.05.18 Home Made Market, Kerkplein, The Hague

Sunday 20.05.18 Home Made Market, Utrecht (location not confirmed yet)

Monday 21.05.18 Home Made Market, Utrecht (location not confirmed yet)

Sunday 02.06.18 Home Made Market, Weimar Street, The Hague

Monday 03.06.18 Home Made Market, Weimar Street, The Hague

Saturday 16.06.18 Hofkwartier Market, Molenstraat, The Hague

Sunday 17.06.18 Hofkwartier Market, Molenstraat, The Hague